Wikileaks Mentions In DNC Email – .000718%. Hillary To/From Emails – .000000% (RDON)

Cryptome tweeted today:

wikileaks-dnc-460

Would you believe that Hillary Clinton is more irrelevant than Wikileaks?

Consider the evidence:

Search for hillaryclinton.com at Search the DNC email database

Scrape the 533 results, as of Saturday, 23 July 2016, into a file.

Grep for hillaryclinton.com and pipe that to another file.

Clean out the remaining markup, insert line returns for commas in cc: field, lowercase and sort, then uniq.

Results:

  1. aelrod@hillaryclinton.com – Adrienne K. Elrod
  2. creynolds@hillaryclinton.com – never a sender
  3. dcheng@hillaryclinton.com – Dennis Cheng
  4. djtspeaks@hillaryclinton.com – never a sender
  5. jklein@hillaryclinton.com – Justin Klein
  6. jschwerin@hillaryclinton.com – Josh Schwerin
  7. kgasperine@hillaryclinton.com – Kathleen Gasperine
  8. lroitman@hillaryclinton.com – Lindsay Roitman
  9. mhalle@hillaryclinton.com – never a sender
  10. mjennings@hillaryclinton.com – Mary Rutherford Jennings
  11. press@hillaryclinton.com – no author
  12. tvclips@hillaryclinton.com – 1 post, no sig
  13. zpetkanas@hillaryclinton.com – Zac Petkanas

That’s right! From January of 2015 until May of 2016, Hillary Clinton apparently had no emails to or from the DNC.

I find that to be unlikely to say the least.

What’s your explanation for the absence of Hillary Clinton emails to and from the DNC?

My explanation that Wikileaks is manipulating both the data and all of us.

Here’s a motto for data leaks: Raw Data Or Nothing (RDON)

Say it, repeat it, demand it – RDON!

Comments are closed.